ArtifaxAcademy

ArtifaxAcademy Online Training Courses

Designed for a variety of job roles and users, we are sure to have a course (or courses) that would be suitable for you. We have designed a programme of course content to teach you the basics and advanced information, tips and hints to really help you bring your Artifax to life and ensure it is the central source of information for your venue. We will be running these courses on a regular basis so use the enquiry form to register for course date notifications. 

We have kept the attendee numbers lower for the more advanced courses so you have more of an opportunity to ask questions and really make the most out of your session. 

The sessions are available with a limited number of spaces, allocated on a first come, first serve basis. If you would like to attend please complete the course enquiry form and we will come back to you with the total cost for all your requested courses. 

Please note all the sessions will be held virtually at 10:00 EST/ 14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST and run for two hours. These are not in-person training courses.

Course dates and online booking

To view all of our available courses and dates and book online please visit our Events page.

If you want to pay via an alternative method please use the Course Enquiry form. Please be aware though that courses are available in limited numbers.
View courses

Course Enquiry

All rights reserved © Artifax Software Limited. Registered in England and Wales No: 02007321 / VAT Reg No: GB 813 0421 81
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram